• History
    • Interactive Timeline
  • Brunswick Worldwide
    • Global Presence
    • Primary Manufacturing Locations
  • Leadership
    • Our Vision
    • Company Officers
    • Board of Directors
    • Committee
  • Ethics
    • CEO Message
    • Program Overview
    • Code of Conduct
    • Code of Ethics for Senior Financial Officers and Managers
  • Governance
    • Overview
    • Board Principles and Practices
    • 10-K Annual Report
    • Proxy Statement
    • By-Laws
    • Certificate of Incorporation
    • Committee Composition
    • Policies
  • Community
    • Overview
    • The Brunswick Foundation
    • Brunswick Public Foundation

Board of Directors Board of Directors

Roger J. Wood
Chairman & CEO
Fallbrook Technologies Inc.
Elected in 2012
Audit Committee
Finance Committee

As the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of an advanced technology company focused on mechanical devices, Mr. Wood brings substantial expertise regarding technology and customer solutions to the Board. Formerly President and Chief Executive Officer of Dana Holding Corporation, Mr. Wood’s experience and work there and at another Tier-1 automotive supplier provide unique insight and significant knowledge to the Board in the areas of manufacturing operations, business management, global operations, and strategic planning.


Chairman and Chief Executive Officer , Fallbrook Technologies Inc., a privately held technology developer and manufacturer, February 2018 to present; President and Chief Executive Officer of Dana Holding Corporation, a world leader in the supply of axles, driveshafts, off-highway transmissions, sealing and thermal-management products, and genuine service parts, 2011 to 2015; Group President, Engine of BorgWarner, Inc., a worldwide automotive industry components and parts supplier, 2010 to 2011; Executive Vice President of BorgWarner Inc., 2009 to 2011; President of BorgWarner Turbo Systems Inc. and BorgWarner Emissions Systems Inc., 2005 to 2009. Director of Tenneco Inc.; previously served as Lead Director of Fallbrook Technologies Inc. and Director of Dana Holding Corporation.