Firm Analyst Phone Email
B. Riley Eric Wold (415) 229-4836 ewold@brileyco.com
BMO Capital Markets Gerrick Johnson (212) 883-5192 gerrick.johnson@bmo.com
C.L. King Scott Stember (212) 364-1806 sstember@clking.com
Citigroup Investment Research Gregory Badishkanian (212) 816-2720 gregory.r.badishkanian@citi.com
Imperial Capital George Kelly (212) 351-9476 gkelly@imperialcapital.com
J.P. Morgan Securities Steven Zaccone (212) 622-8996 steven.zaccone@jpmorgan.com
Jefferies Randal J. Konik (212) 708-2719 rkonik@jefferies.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Brett Andress (216) 689-0360 bandress@keybanc.com
Longbow Research David MacGregor (216) 328-5075 dmacgregor@longbowresearch.com
Northcoast Research Brandon Rolle (216) 468-6927 brandon.rolle@northcoastresearch.com
Raymond James Joe Altobello (212) 883-4606 joe.altobello@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Joseph Spak (212) 428-2364 joseph.spak@rbccm.com
Robert W. Baird & Co. Craig Kennison (414) 765-3870 ckennison@rwbaird.com
Stifel Nicolaus Drew Crum (216) 430-1726 decrum@stifel.com
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Michael A. Swartz (404) 926-5082 michael.swartz@suntrust.com
Wedbush Securities James Hardiman (212) 833-1362 james.hardiman@wedbush.com
Wells Fargo Securities, LLC Tim Conder (314) 875-2041 timothy.conder@wellsfargo.com

Brunswick Corporation is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Brunswick Corporation's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Brunswick Corporation or its management. Brunswick Corporation does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.